• en
Home > About Us > Editorial Board
Editor in Chief:
Bellali Thallia, RN – Psychologist Professor, Alexandreio Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki thalia@nurse.teithe.gr
Co- editors:
Saridi Maria, RN, BSc, MSc, PhD, Director of Nursing, General Hospital of Korinthos, Greece
Scientific Fellow, Faculty of Social and Educational Sciences, University of Peloponnese
m.saridi@ist.edu.gr
Roka Vasiliki, Commander HN, RN
Naval Hospital of Athens, Greece
vassoroka2003@yahoo.gr

 

Editorial Board

Kalokerinou Athina, Professor, Faculty of Nursing, University of Athens, Greece athkal@nurs.uoa.gr
Mantzoukas Stefanos, Assistant Professor, Nursing Department, Technological Educational Institute of Epirus, Greece smantzoukas@ioa.teiep.gr
Minasidou Evgenia, Assistant Professor, Nursing Department, Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki, Greece minasidu@nurse.teithe.gr
Papathanasiou Ioanna, Assistant Professor, Nursing Department, Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly, Greece papathan@teilar.gr, iopapathanasiou@yahoo.gr
Kafkia Theodora, Lecturer, Nursing Department, Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki, Greece theokafk@nurse.teithe.gr
Kritsotakis George, Assistant Professor, Nursing Department, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece gkrits@staff.teicrete.gr
Malliarou Maria, RN, MSc, PhD, Scientific Collaborator Technological Institution of Thessaly, Greece malliarou@teilar.gr
Karamitri Ioanna, MSc Administration of Health Care Units PhD (c) , General Hospital of Kalamata, Greece ioanna.karamitri@st.ouc.ac.cy, ioanna.karamitri@1611.syzefxis.gov.gr
Mastrokostas Athanasios, Major RN, CCRN, Msc,Phd(c) , 424 Military Hospital, Greece mastro75@auth.gr
Gkrizioti Maria, Major RN, Msc, 424 Military Hospital, Greece mgkrizio@auth.gr

 

Dr. Theodoros Koutroubas, Professor, UC Louvain.Brussels, Belgium theodoros.koutroubas@uclouvain.be
Dr. Irena Papadopoulos, Professor of Transcultural Health and Nursing and Head of Research Centre for Transcultural Studies in Health Middlesex University, London UK. R.Papadopoulos@mdx.ac.uk
Dr. Denise M. McEnroe-Petitte, Associate Professor, Nursing, Kent State University Tuscarawas, Associate Degree Nursing Program, New Philadelphia, USA dpetitt2@kent.edu
Dr. Betty Chung Pui Man, Lecturer, (Health Sciences Syd), Nursing Faculty, Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, PRC betty.chung@polyu.edu.hk
Dr. Evridiki Papastavrou, Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing, Cyprus University of Technology.President of the Council of Nursing and Midwifery, Cyprus. e.papastavrou@cut.ac.cy
Dr. Lorendana Sasso, Associate Professor,Universita degli Studi di Genova, Italy 56508@unige.it, l.sasso@unige.it
Cecilia Sironi, RN, BSc, MSc Universita degli Studi dell’ Insubria-Varese, Italy cecilia.sironi@uninsubria.it
Dr. Roccο Gennaro. Head of the Nursing School and Professor, Catholic University Our Lady of Good Counsel. Director Centre of Excellence for Nursing Scholarship – Rome – Italy genna.rocco@gmail.com
Dr.Thomas Kearns, Professor, Executive Director of Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery. RCSI-Royal College of Surgeons. Ireland thomaskearns@rcsi.ie
Dr. Helene Kelly, International Consultant, Vice President Florence Network, University College Sealand, Denmark hke@ucsj.dk